August 06, 2017

RadioForschi 01.08.2017

Tracks played:
01. Solis & Sean Truby - Lizard (Original Mix) [INFRASONIC RECORDS]
02. Talla 2XLC vs. Pay and White - Don't Stop (Extended Version) [TESTSUO]
03. John O'Callaghan - Find Yourself feat. Sarah Howells (Cosmic Gate Remix) [ARMADA]
04. Marco V - Switchim (Extended Mix) [IN CHARGE (BE YOURSEL MUSIC)]
05. Harry Square - Lancer (Extended Mix) [INTERSTATE RECORDINGS]
06. Jurgen Vries - The Theme (Radion6 Extended Remix) [ARMADA]
07. Robert Nickson - Heliopause (Original Mix) [GROTESQUE MUSIC]
09. Solarstone - A State Of Mind (Pure Mix) [BLACK HOLE RECORDINGS
10 Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson - My Enemy (Club Mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
11. Sebastian Brandt - Serenade (Arctic Moon remix) [A STATE OF TRANCE]
12. Gareth Emery - The Story So Far (Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix) [GARUDA]
13. Alex Di Stefano, Mark Sherry - Everyone Is Looking for Us (Original Mix) [OUTBURST RECORDS]
14. Mark Sherry - Gravitational Waves (Second Sine Remix) [OUTBURST RECORDS]
15. The Space Brothers, Mark Sherry - Let It Come (Darren Porter Remix) [BLACK HOLE RECORDINGS]
16. Marmion - Schoneberg (Sean Tyas Remix) [PERFECTO FLUORO]
17. Indecent Noise - Serpent (Extended Mix) [AVA WHITE]
18. Rafael Osmo - Renaissance (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [GO ON AIR RECORDINGS]